CULVER SCHOOL DISTRICT REOPENING ON HOLD

DISTRITO ESCOLAR DE CULVER REAPERTURA EN ESPERA

ALL CULVER SCHOOLS WILL CONTINUE IN THE CURRENT 2 HOUR COHORT/DISTANCE LEARNING MODEL UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

TODAS LAS ESCUELAS DE CULVER CONTINUARÁN EN EL MODELO ACTUAL DE APRENDIZAJE COHORTO / DISTANCIA DE 2 HORAS HASTA OTRO AVISO.

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

HAGA CLIC AQUÍ PARA MÁS DETALLES

 


 

Schools

Culver High School

 

 

Culver High School
PO Box 259  / 710 Fifth St
Culver, OR 97734
P: (541) 546-2251
F: (541) 546-2201

Principal -- Josh Davis
jdavis@culver.k12.or.us

Secretary -- Katy Schonneker
kschonneker@culver.k12.or.us

Culver Middle School
 

Culver Middle School
PO Box 259  / 218 West F St
Culver, OR 97734
P: (541) 546-3090
F: (541) 546-2137

Principal -- Brad Kudlac
bkudlac@culver.k12.or.us

Secretary -- Mindi Hoke
mhoke@culver.k12.or.us

Culver Elementary School
 

Culver Elementary School
PO Box 259 / 310 West E St
Culver, OR 97734
P: (541) 546-6861
F: (541) 546-7522

Principal -- Stefanie Garber
sgarber@culver.k12.or.us

Secretary -- Molly Heckathorn
mheckathorn@culver.k12.or.us

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer