Schools

Culver High School

 

 

Culver High School
PO Box 259  / 710 Fifth St
Culver, OR 97734
P: (541) 546-2251
F: (541) 546-2201

Principal -- Josh Davis
jdavis@culver.k12.or.us

Secretary -- Katy Schonneker
kschonneker@culver.k12.or.us

Culver Middle School
 

Culver Middle School
PO Box 259  / 218 West F St
Culver, OR 97734
P: (541) 546-3090
F: (541) 546-2137

Principal -- Brad Kudlac
bkudlac@culver.k12.or.us

Secretary -- Mindi Hoke
mhoke@culver.k12.or.us

Culver Elementary School
 

Culver Elementary School
PO Box 259 / 310 West E St
Culver, OR 97734
P: (541) 546-6861
F: (541) 546-7522

Principal -- Stefanie Garber
sgarber@culver.k12.or.us

Secretary -- Molly Heckathorn
mheckathorn@culver.k12.or.us

 

 

School Details and Protocols for 2020/2021


 

PROTOCOLS FOR SCHOOL REOPENING: CLICK HERE

PROTOCOLOS PARA LA REAPERTURA ESCOLAR - VER SEGUNDA MITAD DE LA CARTA EN ESPAÑOL: HAGA CLIC AQUÍ

 

 

Important Links:

  • Consent Form/Meal Plan Information HERE
  • Current Health Information HERE
  • Kindergarten Registration LINK
  • Bus Route Information HERE
  • Tech Support Info HERE

 

Culver Schools Operational Blueprint Management Plans

Culver Elementary School

Culver Middle School

Culver High School

 

 

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer