Culver Middle School Staff/Classrooms





Last Name First Name Email Assignment
Office      
Kudlac Brad bkudlac@culver.k12.or.us Principal/AD
Hoke Mindi mhoke@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.
Teaching Staff      
Barber Nate nbarber@culver.k12.or.us 7 / 8 Soc Studies
Chapman Jill jchapman@culver.k12.or.us Art
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music
Graves Megan mgraves@culver.k12.or.us Special Ed
Habliston Mark mhabliston@culver.k12.or.us K-12 STEM Coach
Hoke Emma ehoke@culver.k12.or.us Math
Larson Brandi blarson@culver.k12.or.us 6-8 Math
Little Naomi nlittle@culver.k12.or.us 7 / 8 Lang. Arts
Mann Penelope pmann@culver.k12.or.us MS/HS Lang. Arts
Silbernagel Rhian rsilbernagel@culver.k12.or.us 6th Soc Studies
Simpson Kendall ksimpson@culver.k12.or.us Health/PE
Spinelli John jspinelli@culver.k12.or.us PE
Tigard Cierra ctigard@culver.k12.or.us Science
Williams-Ramsey John jramsey@culver.k12.or.us Ag Science / CTE
Teaching Support      
Chapman Abby achapman@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher
Spear Carter cspear@culver.k12.or.us Counselor
Support Staff      
Luttrell Kaci kluttrell@culver.k12.or.us Title I/SpEd Ed Assistant
Macy Misty mmacy@culver.k12.or.us Title I Ed Assistant
Nielson Kara knielsen@culver.k12.or.us Nurse
Ruiz Jazmin jruiz@culver.k12.or.us SpEd Ed Assistant

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer