Fall 2020-2021 Culver School District Survey

We are working through the requirements from the Oregon Department of Education to open school in the fall.  (These include distancing, cleaning, and safety protocols)  
 
WE WILL BE HAVING ALL STUDENTS RETURN, FACE TO FACE, IN THE FALL FOR ALL DAYS.  
 
We need information from you to assist in our planning...
 
Please complete and submit one QUICK form for your household. CLICK HERE FOR ENGLISH: https://bit.ly/31fHxqG
 
Complete y envíe un formulario RÁPIDO para su hogar. HAGA CLIC AQUÍ PARA ESPAÑOLhttps://bit.ly/2VbTUQw
 

 

 

Culver Middle School Staff/Classrooms





Last Name First Name Email Assignment
Office      
Kudlac Brad bkudlac@culver.k12.or.us Principal/AD
Hoke Mindi mhoke@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.
Teaching Staff      
Barber Nate nbarber@culver.k12.or.us 7/8 Soc Studies
Chapman Jill jchapman@culver.k12.or.us Art
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music
Graves Megan mgraves@culver.k12.or.us Special Ed
Habliston Mark mhabliston@culver.k12.or.us K-12 STEM Coach
Larson Brandi blarson@culver.k12.or.us 6-8 Math
Little Naomi nlittle@culver.k12.or.us 7/8 Lang. Arts
Mann Penelope pmann@culver.k12.or.us MS/HS Lang. Arts
Silbernagel Rhian rsilbernagel@culver.k12.or.us 6th Soc Studies
Simpson Kendall ksimpson@culver.k12.or.us Health/PE
Spinelli John jspinelli@culver.k12.or.us PE
Tigard Cierra ctigard@culver.k12.or.us Science
Teaching Support      
Chapman Abby achapman@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher
Spear Carter cspear@culver.k12.or.us Counselor
Support Staff      
Hoke Emma ehoke@culver.k12.or.us SpEd Ed Assistant
Luttrell Kaci kluttrell@culver.k12.or.us Title I/SpEd Ed Assistant
Macy Misty mmacy@culver.k12.or.us Title I Ed Assistant
Nielson Kara knielsen@culver.k12.or.us Nurse
Ruiz Jazmin jruiz@culver.k12.or.us SpEd Ed Assistant

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer