Culver Middle School Staff/Classrooms











Last Name First Name Email Assignment Website Link
Office        
Hoke Mindi mhoke@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.  
Kudlac Brad bkudlac@culver.k12.or.us Principal/AD  
Davis Josh jdavis@culver.k12.or.us Vice-Principal  
Teaching Staff        
Barber Nate nbarber@culver.k12.or.us 7/8 Soc Studies  
Chapman Jill jchapman@culver.k12.or.us Art  
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music  
Habliston Mark mhabliston@culver.k12.or.us K-12 STEM Coach  
Larson Brandi blarson@culver.k12.or.us 6-8 Math  
Little Naomi nlittle@culver.k12.or.us 7/8 Lang. Arts  
Mann Penelope pmann@culver.k12.or.us MS/HS Lang. Arts  
Powell DarylAnn dpowell@culver.k12.or.us MS Science  
Silbernagel Rhian rsilbernagel@culver.k12.or.us 6th Soc Studies  
Simpson Kendall ksimpson@culver.k12.or.us Health/PE  
Spinelli John jspinelli@culver.k12.or.us PE  
Woychak Megan mwoychak@culver.k12.or.us Special Ed  
Teaching Support        
Chapman Abby achapman@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher  
Spear Carter cspear@culver.k12.or.us Counselor  
Support Staff        
Hoke Emma ehoke@culver.k12.or.us SpEd Ed Assistant  
Luttrell Kaci kluttrell@culver.k12.or.us Title I/SpEd Ed Assistant  
Macy Misty mmacy@culver.k12.or.us Title I Ed Assistant  
Nielson Kara knielsen@culver.k12.or.us Nurse  
Ruiz Jazmin jruiz@culver.k12.or.us SpEd Ed Assistant  
       

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer