Culver High School Staff/Classrooms






Last Name First Name Email Assignment Website Link
Office        
Davis Josh jdavis@culver.k12.or.us Principal  
Garland Barbara bgarland@culver.k12.or.us Special Education & Federal Programs Director   
Schonneker Katy kschonneker@culver.k12.or.us Admin Assistant  
Teaching Staff        
Bezdek Kim kbezdek@culver.k12.or.us Business & Technology Ms. Bezdek's Website
Bowen Wendee wbowen@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts  
Burbank Derek dburbank@culver.k12.or.us Ag & FFA  
Cox Sarah scox@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts & Spanish  
Frazier Robert rfrazier@culver.k12.or.us Science  
Goad Darrell dgoad@culver.k12.or.us Business & Science  
Graves Joey jgraves@culver.k12.or.us HS SpEd & Soc Studies  
Little Shea slittle@culver.k12.or.us PE/AD  
Lofts Cynthia clofts@culver.k12.or.us Math Lofts Math
Simpson Kendall ksimpson@culver.k12.or.us Health/PE  
Watson Jennifer Collins jwatson@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts  
Williams-Ramsey John jramsey@culver.k12.or.us Ag Science / CTE  
Woolledge Brad bwoolledge@culver.k12.or.us Social Studies  
Yule De dyule@culver.k12.or.us Math  
Teaching Support        
Chapman Abby achapman@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher  
Chapman Jill jchapman@culver.k12.or.us Art & Yearbook  
Davenport Tyler tdavenport@culver.k12.or.us Counselor  
Davis Kurt kdavis@culver.k12.or.us Career/College Advisor  
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music  
Nitschelm Betty bnitschelm@culver.k12.or.us Student Activites Coord  
Support Staff        
Johnson Nick njohnson@culver.k12.or.us Technology Help Desk  
Lyons Debbie dlyons@culver.k12.or.us Library & SpEd Asst  
Nelson Amy anelson@culver.k12.or.us SpEd Assistant  
Nielsen Kara knielsen@culver.k12.or.us Nurse  
Rhen Janien jrhen@culver.k12.or.us SpEd Assistant  
Schwab Jake jschwab@culver.k12.or.us Student Success IA  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer