SCHOOL DETAILS AND PROTOCOLS FOR FALL 2020

SCHOOL STARTS SEPTEMBER 14, 2020 FOR ALL GRADES

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ENGLISH          SPANISH

 


 

 

Culver Elementary Staff/Classrooms






Last Name First Name Email Assignment Website Link
Office        
Garber Stefanie sgarber@culver.k12.or.us Principal  
Heckathorn Molly mheckathorn@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.  
Teachers        
Ballard Tess tballard@culver.k12.or.us 3rd Grade  
Bautista Maria mbautista@culver.k12.or.us 1st Grade  
Brouillard Becky bbrouill@culver.k12.or.us 5th Grade Brouillard's classes
Brown Bonnie bbrown@culver.k12.or.us 2nd Grade  
Burns Bailey bburns@culver.k12.or.us 2nd Grade  
Davenport Katie kdavenport@culver.k12.or.us 1st Grade  
Fritz Jamie jfritz@culver.k12.or.us Kindergarten  
Herringshaw Carolyn cherring@culver.k12.or.us 3rd Grade  
Hogate Kaitlin khogate@culver.k12.or.us 4th Grade  
Nanez Shelli snanez@culver.k12.or.us Kindergarten  
Neault Cassandra cneault@culver.k12.or.us 5th Grade  
Rahi Keri krahi@culver.k12.or.us 4th Grade  
Teaching Support        
Chapman Abby achapman@culver.k12.or.us ILS Assistant  
Chapman Jill jchapman@culver.k12.or.us Art  
Filkins Kaily kfilkins@culver.k12.or.us Counselor  
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music  
Ivie Daryl divie@culver.k12.or.us PE  
Peterson Laura lpeterson@culver.k12.or.us Special Ed  
VanAlstyne Heather hvanalstyne@culver.k12.or.us K-5 ESOL  
Support Staff        
Cummings Larraine lcummings@culver.k12.or.us ILS Assistant  
Knepp Correy cknepp@jcsd.net Speech Asst  
Leeper Angi aleeper@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Lyons Debbie dlyons@culver.k12.or.us Library Ed Assistant  
McClure Jennifer jmcclure@culver.k12.or.us ILS Assistant  
McWilliams Victoria vmcwilliams@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Nielsen Kara knielsen@culver.k12.or.us Nurse  
Orey Olivia oorey@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Reese Katie kjreese@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Russo Lili lrusso@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Vollmer Jamie jvollmer@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
         

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer