Staff

Last Name First Name Assignment Email Phone
Garber Stefanie Superintendent, Elementary Principal sgarber@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.2541
Halbert Pam Administrative Assistant II phalbert@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.2541
Rake Jenny Administrative Assistant II jrake@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.2541
Cavinaw Amy Business Manager acavinaw@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7504
Henry Jodi HR & Payroll Mgr/Fiscal Assistant jhenry@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7506
Bolhuis Nancy HR/Fiscal Assistant nbolhuis@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7503

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer