Staff






Last Name First Name Assignment Email Phone
Garber Stefanie Superintendent, Elementary Principal sgarber@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.2541
Garland Barbara Special Education & Title Programs Director bgarland@culver.k12.or.us 541-546-7254
VerVaecke Megan Business Manager mvervaecke@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7504
Henry Jodi HR & Payroll Mgr/Fiscal Assistant jhenry@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7506
Bolhuis Nancy HR/Fiscal Assistant nbolhuis@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.7503
Rake Jenny Superintendent & Board Secretary - Fiscal/Personnel Assistant jrake@culver.k12.or.us 541.546.2541
Preuss Megan Accounts Payable Clerk mpreuss@culver.k12.or.us 541-546-2541

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer