BUSES ON SNOW ROUTES - REGULAR START TIME

Buses will be Running on Snow Routes Today, Thursday, February 22, 2018.

School Will Start at the Normal Time.

 

Click here for snow routes

 

Please check back for updates prior to scheduled pick-up or school start times.  Thank you!

Culver High School Staff/Classrooms






Last Name First Name Email Assignment Website Link
Office        
Schonneker Katy kschonneker@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.  
Kudlac Brad bkudlac@culver.k12.or.us Principal  
Davis Josh jdavis@culver.k12.or.us Vice-Principal  
Zistel Michelle mzistel@culver.k12.or.us Title Programs & School Improvement  
Teaching Staff        
Bezdek Kim kbezdek@culver.k12.or.us Business & Technology Business & Technology
Bowen Wendee wbowen@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts  
Burbank Derek dburbank@culver.k12.or.us Ag & FFA  
Clark Carly cclark@culver.k12.or.us Social Studies  
Cox Sarah scox@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts & Spanish  
Goad Darrell dgoad@culver.k12.or.us Business & Science Business & Technology
Kidwell Nick nkidwell@culver.k12.or.us Science  
Little Shea slittle@culver.k12.or.us PE/Health/AD  
Watson Jennifer Collins jwatson@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts  
Wilson Johnny jwilson@culver.k12.or.us Math & Science Wilson classes
Woolledge Brad bwoolledge@culver.k12.or.us Sp Ed/Read 180  
Yule De dyule@culver.k12.or.us Math  
Teaching Support        
Chapman Jill jchapman@culver.k12.or.us Art & Yearbook  
Davenport Tyler tdavenport@culver.k12.or.us Counselor  
Davis Kurt kdavis@culver.k12.or.us Career/College Advisor  
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music  
Knowles Kelly kknowles@culver.k12.or.us 6-12 ESOL  
Maloney Anne amaloney@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher  
Nitschelm Betty bnitschelm@culver.k12.or.us Student Activites Coord  
Support Staff        
Johnson Nick njohnson@culver.k12.or.us Technology Help Desk  
Lyons Debbie dlyons@culver.k12.or.us Library & SpEd Asst  
Nielsen Kara knielsen@culver.k12.or.us Nurse  
Rhen Janien jrhen@culver.k12.or.us SpEd Assistant  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer