Starts Monday, February 2, 2015

Due to school closures in November and December 2014, the Culver School District has scheduled additional instructional time during the second semester to make up those lost hours.  

Beginning Monday, February 2, 2015 and continuing through the remainder of the school year, each school day will be extended an additional 15 minutes.  Elementary and Middle School students will be released at 2:45 pm and High School students will be released at 2:47 pm.

 

Culver High School Staff/Classrooms






Last Name First Name Email Assignment Website Link
Office        
Schonneker Katy kschonneker@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.  
Fields Tim tfields@culver.k12.or.us Principal  
Reed Janel jreed@culver.k12.or.us Federal Programs & School Improvement  
Teaching Staff        
Bezdek Kim kbezdek@culver.k12.or.us Library & Business Business & Technology
Bowen Wendee wbowen@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts  
Cox Sarah scox@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts & Spanish  
Crawford Dale dalecrawford@culver.k12.or.us Ag & FFA  
Dove Mike mdove@culver.k12.or.us Science  
Goad Darrell dgoad@culver.k12.or.us Business & Science Business & Technology
Little Shea slittle@culver.k12.or.us PE/Health/AD  
Rico Francisco frico@culver.k12.or.us Instructional Technology Mr. Rico's classes
Russell Jerry grussell@culver.k12.or.us Social Studies  
Withers Tori twithers@culver.k12.or.us HS Lang Arts/MS Soc St Mrs. Withers' classes
Wilson Johnny jwilson@culver.k12.or.us Math & Science Wilson classes
Woolledge Brad bwoolledge@culver.k12.or.us Sp Ed/Read 180  
Yule De dyule@culver.k12.or.us Math  
Teaching Support        
Danos Kyla kdanos@culver.k12.or.us Art/ESOL  
Davis Kurt kdavis@culver.k12.or.us Career/College Advisor  
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music  
Maloney Anne amaloney@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher  
VanAlstyne Heather hvanalstyne@culver.k12.or.us ESOL  
Viggiano Randi rviggiano@culver.k12.or.us 7-12 Counselor  
Support Staff        
Affeldt Karen kaffeldt@culver.k12.or.us Nurse  
Nitschelm Betty bnitschelm@culver.k12.or.us Ed Asst/ASB Advisor  
Rhen Janien jrhen@culver.k12.or.us Sp Ed Assistant  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer