Culver High School Staff/Classrooms






Last Name First Name Email Assignment Website Link
Office        
Schonneker Katy kschonneker@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.  
Fields Tim tfields@culver.k12.or.us Principal  
Teaching Staff        
Bezdek Kim kbezdek@culver.k12.or.us Library & Business Business & Technology
Bowen Wendee wbowen@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts  
Cox Sarah scox@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts &  
      Spanish  
Crawford Dale dalecrawford@culver.k12.or.us Ag & FFA  
Davis Kurt kdavis@culver.k12.or.us School-to-Work  
Dove Mike mdove@culver.k12.or.us Science  
Goad Darrell dgoad@culver.k12.or.us Business & Science Business & Technology
Little Shea slittle@culver.k12.or.us PE/Health/AD  
Russell Jerry grussell@culver.k12.or.us Social Studies  
Shinkle Jake jshinkle@culver.k12.or.us MS & HS Lang. Arts  
Wilson Johnny jwilson@culver.k12.or.us Math & Science Wilson classes
Woolledge Brad bwoolledge@culver.k12.or.us Sp Ed/Read 180  
Yule De dyule@culver.k12.or.us Math  
Teaching Support        
Danos Kyla kdanos@culver.k12.or.us Art  
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music  
Maloney Anne amaloney@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher  
Terrazas Jose jterrazas@culver.k12.or.us Instructional Technology  
VanAlstyne Heather hvanalstyne@culver.k12.or.us ESOL  
Viggiano Randi rviggiano@culver.k12.or.us 7-12 Counselor  
Support Staff        
Affeldt Karen kaffeldt@culver.k12.or.us Nurse  
Lang Jamie jlang@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Nitschelm Betty bnitschelm@culver.k12.or.us ASB Advisor  
Rhen Janien jrhen@culver.k12.or.us Sp Ed Assistant  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer