Culver High School Staff/Classrooms






Last Name First Name Email Assignment Website Link
Office        
Schonneker Katy kschonneker@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.  
Fields Tim tfields@culver.k12.or.us Principal  
Reed Janel jreed@culver.k12.or.us Federal Programs & School Improvement  
Teaching Staff        
Bezdek Kim kbezdek@culver.k12.or.us Library & Business Business & Technology
Bowen Wendee wbowen@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts  
Burbank Derek dburbank@culver.k12.or.us Ag & FFA  
Clark Carly cclark@culver.k12.or.us Social Studies  
Cox Sarah scox@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts & Spanish  
Dove Mike mdove@culver.k12.or.us Science  
Goad Darrell dgoad@culver.k12.or.us Business & Science Business & Technology
Little Shea slittle@culver.k12.or.us PE/Health/AD  
Rico Francisco frico@culver.k12.or.us Instructional Technology Rico Classes
Silbernagel Rhian rsilbernagel@culver.k12.or.us 6-12 ESOL  
Watson Jennifer Collins jcollins@culver.k12.or.us Language Arts  
Wilson Johnny jwilson@culver.k12.or.us Math & Science Wilson Classes
Woolledge Brad bwoolledge@culver.k12.or.us Sp Ed/Read 180  
Yule De dyule@culver.k12.or.us Math  
Teaching Support        
Chapman Jill jchapman@culver.k12.or.us Art  
Davis Kurt kdavis@culver.k12.or.us Career/College Advisor  
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music  
Maloney Anne amaloney@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher  
Nitschelm Betty bnitschelm@culver.k12.or.us Student Activites Coord  
Viggiano Randi rviggiano@culver.k12.or.us 7-12 Counselor  
Support Staff        
Johnson Nick njohnson@culver.k12.or.us Technology Help Desk  
Nielsen Kara kneilsen@culver.k12.or.us Nurse  
Rhen Janien jrhen@culver.k12.or.us Sp Ed Assistant  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer