Culver Elementary Staff/Classrooms











Last Name First Name Email Assignment Website Link
Office        
Heckathorn Molly mheckathorn@culver.k12.or.us Admin. Asst.  
Garber Stefanie sgarber@culver.k12.or.us Principal  
Zistel Michelle mzistel@culver.k12.or.us Title Programs & School Improvement  
Teachers        
Bautista Maria mbaustista@culver.k12.or.us 1st Grade  
Brouillard Becky bbrouill@culver.k12.or.us 5th Grade Brouillard's classes
Brown Bonnie bbrown@culver.k12.or.us 2nd Grade  
Burns Bailey bburns@culver.k12.or.us 2nd Grade  
Davenport Katie kdavenport@culver.k12.or.us 1st Grade  
Fritz Jamie jfritz@culver.k12.or.us Kindergarten  
Herringshaw Carolyn cherring@culver.k12.or.us 3rd Grade  
Ivie Daryl divie@culver.k12.or.us 3rd Grade  
Nanez Shelli snanez@culver.k12.or.us Kindergarten  
Neault Cassandra cneault@culver.k12.or.us 5th Grade  
Rahi Keri krahi@culver.k12.or.us 4th Grade  
Teater Becky bteater@culver.k12.or.us 4th Grade  
Teaching Support        
Chapman Jill jchapman@culver.k12.or.us Art  
Gibson Sharon sgibson@culver.k12.or.us Music  
Dionne Emily edionne@jcsd.net Speech  
Leach Jaymie jleach@culver.k12.or.us Family Services  
Maloney Anne amaloney@culver.k12.or.us ILS Teacher  
Spinelli John jspinelli@culver.k12.or.us PE  
Tignor Suzy stignor@culver.k12.or.us Special Ed  
VanAlstyne Heather hvanalstyne@culver.k12.or.us K-5 ESOL  
Support Staff        
Bautista Carino cbautista@culver.k12.or.us ESOL & Title Ed Asst  
Chapman Abby achapman@culver.k12.or.us ILS Assistant  
Christopherson Tiffany tchristopherson@culver.k12.or.us ILS Assistant  
Cummings Larraine lcummings@culver.k12.or.us ILS Assistant  
Knepp Correy cknepp@jcsd.net Speech Asst  
Leeper Angi aleeper@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Leeper Angi aleeper@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
McWilliams Victoria vmcwilliams@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistnat  
Nielsen Kara knielsen@culver.k12.or.us Nurse  
Orey Olivia oorey@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Reese Katie kjreese@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
Russo Lili lrusso@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistant  
St. Clair Charlotte cstclair@culver.k12.or.us Library  
Thomas Jenny jthomas@culver.k12.or.us ILS Assistnat  
Urbach Darlene durbach@culver.k12.or.us Ed Assistnat  
       

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer