BUSES ON SNOW ROUTES - REGULAR START TIME

Buses will be Running on Snow Routes Today, Thursday, February 22, 2018.

School Will Start at the Normal Time.

 

Click here for snow routes

 

Please check back for updates prior to scheduled pick-up or school start times.  Thank you!

Technology Team

Culver

Name    
Kim Bezdek Instructional Technology Instructor kbezdek@culver.k12.or.us
Nick Johnson IT Help Desk njohnson@culver.k12.or.us

 

Jefferson County ESD

Name Position Email Address
David Hicks Information Technology Director dhicks@jcesd.k12.or.us
Jay Patrick Network Administrator jpatrick@jcesd.k12.or.us
Dustin Olson Network Specialist djolson@jcesd.k12.or.us
Jace Wheeler IT Help Desk jwheeler@jcesd.k12.or.us
Kathy Sullivan IT Secretary ksullivan@jcesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer